Council Members

- President

Mr P Bouchier 
Farnalough
Newcestown
Bandon, Cork

T: +353 86 8815282
E:bouchierp@yahoo.com 

- Past President

Dr J Tuohy
2e Technical Development Ltd
Hollybrook House
Corrin
Fermoy
Co Cork
Ireland
T: +353 (87) 265 7706
E: john@2etd.eu

- Senior Vice-President

Mr Chris Edwards OBE
T: +44(0)7961 725578
E: dairy_trainer@thedairyhousetraining.co.uk

- Junior Vice-President

Mr Nick Edwards
T: 07748 141627
E: nick.edwards@holchem.co.uk 

- Honorary Treasurer

Mr Alan Stack
19 Court Drive
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB10 0BL
T:+44 (0)77 88 91 55 02
E:
alanstack@supanet.com

- Honorary Secretary

Dr K Burgess
31, Selby Road
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 7BP
T: +44 (0)7515 283291
E:ken@kenburgessassociates.co.uk

- Chairman of Publications Committee

Dr Liz Whitley
Larnick Park
Higher Larrick
Trebullett
Cornwall
PL15 9QH
T: +44 (0)77 74 29 27 87
E: liz@doverbeck.co.uk

- Chairman for England: North & Midlands

Mr Paul Winfield
12 Occupation Road
Nailstone
Leicestershire
CV13 0QG
T: 
E: paulwinfield@suncreamdairies.com

- Chairman for England: South & West

Mr Alex Duckworth

Tetra Pak Processing UK
Swan House
Peregrine Business Park
Gomm Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Bucks
HP13 7DL
T: +44 (0)870 442 6497
E:alex.duckworth@tetrapak.com

- Chairman for Wales

Position vacant

- Chairman for Scotland

Position vacant

- Chairman for Northern Ireland

Dr Ian McDougall
6 Belmont Road
Lisburn
Co Antrim
BT28 3DB
T: +44 (0) 28 9266 1033
E: R_and_D.mcd@ntlworld.com

- Chairman for Southern Ireland

Micheál Cosgrove
Glanbia
Dungarvan
T: +353 5848001

- Council member

Dr Luisa Candido
Dairy UK
210 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7EP
T: +44 (0)20 7405 1484
E: lcandido@dairyUK.org

- Council Member

Mr Ritchie Clarke
8 Dettori Mews,
Lastone House,
Dinnington,
S. Yorkshire,
S25 3SJ

- Council Member

Dr Ian Gordon
26 Pre Colomb
1290 Versoix
Switzerland
T: +41 22 7790500
M: +41793 288908
E: ianrgordon@btopenworld.com

- Council Member

Mr Mike Pinches
T: +44 74 95 41 95 75
E: iammike@btconnect.com 

- Council Member

Mr Gary Andrews
T: +44 78 14 28 19 09
E: Gary.Andrews@daera-ni.gov.uk