International Journal of Dairy Technology

Editorial Board

Dr Nivedita Data, University College Cork, Ireland
Dr Mike Lewis, University of Reading, UK
Prof Jeremy Hill, Fonterra Cooperative Group, Palmerston North, New Zealand
Dr Rani Govindasamy-Lucey, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Prof Nicoletta Murru, University of Naples, Federico 11, Italy
Prof Paul McSweeney, University College Cork, Ireland
Dr Adnan Tamime, Dairy Science and Technology Consultant, Ayr, UK
Prof Giuseppe Zeppa, University of Turin, Italy 
Dr Lei Yuan, Yangzhou University, Yangzhou, China  
Dr Igor T. Smykov, Federal Research Center for Food Systems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia                                       
Dr Otay Yerlikaya, Ege University, Turkey 

                 

Publications Committee

Chairman
Dr Liz Whitley
E: liz@doverbeck.co.uk 

Editor
Dr Michael Mullan
E: michael.mullan@dairyscience.info

Associate Editors

Dr Giuseppe Aprea, The Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale dell'Abruzzo e del Molise "Giuseppe Caporale", Italy
E: g.aprea@izs.it

Dr Nivedita Datta, School of Food and Nutritional Sciences, University College Cork, Ireland
E: nivedita.datta@ucc.ie

Prof Adriano Gomes da Cruz, Federal Institute of Science, Education and Technology of Rio de Janeiro (IFRJ), Brazil
E: food@globo.com

Prof Bhavbhuti Mehta, SMC College of Dairy Science, Anand Agricultural University, India
E: bhavbhuti5@yahoo.co.in

Dr Diarmuid (JJ) Sheehan, Teagasc Food Research Centre, Moorepark, Ireland
E: diarmuid.sheehan@teagasc.ie

Members                                                                                                                                                                                                
Dr Colette Fagan
Dr Adnan Tamime
Dr John Tuohy
Dr Stephen Walker
Mr John Sumner
Mr Ralph Early